Chris Shiflett - West Coast Town (LP)

$20.00 USD
On sale
Chris Shiflett - West Coast Town (LP)

Hailed by Rolling Stone as a top Country/Americana album of 2017, Chris Shiflett's WEST COAST TOWN got the vinyl treatment from Rusted Wave! As a special treat, the vinyl edition includes an exclusive bonus track not available on any other format!


1. Sticks & Stones
2. West Coast Town
3. Goodnight Little Rock
4. Room 102
5. The Girl's Already Gone
6. Blow Out The Candles
7. I'm Still Drunk
8. Cherry
9. Tonight's Not Over
10. Still Better Days
11. Am I Still Your Man? (EXCLUSIVE BONUS TRACK)